Young Astronauts Club is an American alternative / post-rock / electronic / progressive music group, founded by singer / guitarist / multi-instrumentalist / producer / etc. Michael Macintosh.

The current line-up includes Michael Macintosh and a rotating cast of satellite members, including Crystal Macintosh, Amadeus Muir, Peter Haus, Joe Sorella, Gato Aguilera, Bessie Aysel Sönmers, Steven Cagney, Keith Carrington and others.

The band released the highly successful album "Europa" and the ever-expanding, ongoing version, "Europa +" in 2015, with over 2 billion downloads in the first year of release.

Young Astronauts Club is available to perform wherever live music is heard, and is currently working on future studio recordings.

Book YAC via